You are here

SIMCHAT TORAH – REJOICING IN THE TORAH


SIMCHAT TORAH – REJOICING IN THE TORAH

We will celebrate the final festival of the 7th month of Tishrei on
Friday 13th October

at

DRC Hall, 55 Kloof Street (oppo the Lifestyle Centre).

Time: 18h15.

Music: Paul West and his troupe of musicians.
D’rash: John Atkinson.

 

It will be a bring ‘n share meal (milchik i.e. no meat products please).
Come and join with us as we conclude reading in the last chapter of Deuteronomy, wind the Torah Scroll back to Bereishit (Genesis) and start a new cycle of reading in the new year 5778.

Place: 
DRC Hall,55Kloof Str
Time: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
18:00 to 21:00
Publish Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 13 2017.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017