You are here

THE HIGH HOLY DAY SERVICES AT BEIT ARIEL

YOM KIPPUR  -  THE DAY OF ATONEMENT

KOL NIDREI                              -   Tuesday 18th September       18h15  -  20h00

Yom Kippur morning service -   Wednesday 19th September  10h00  -  13h00

 

EREV SUKKOTH

Sunday 23rd September at Beit Ariel        18h15 - 20h45  

This will be a bring 'n share supper - 'milchik' (no meat products, please)

SIMCHAT TORAH  -  REJOICING IN THE TORAH

Sunday 30th September    DRC Hall, 55 Kloof Street (opposite the Lifestyle Centre)

This will also be a bring 'n share supper - 'milchik' (no meat products, please)

Contact Herschel on hraysman@gmail.com or 082 3399944 for further details

 

Place: 
BEIT ARIEL
Time: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 18:10 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 20:00
Publish Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018.
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018